IND vs SA: India won the toss and decided to bat first, no change in the team

IND vs SA: The second ODI match will be played between India and South Africa today. In the second match, Team India won the toss and decided to bat first. With this, no changes have been made in the team today. Let us tell you that in the first ODI match, Team India was defeated by 31 runs.

Read: – IND vs SA: Team India can land in the second match with these two big changes

Since then there was talk of making changes in the team. However, captain KL Rahul has not made any changes in the team. It is very important for Team India to win the second ODI match. If this match slips from the hands of Team India, then like Test, Team India will also lose the ODI series.

Read :- IND Vs SA: The first ODI match between India and South Africa is starting from today, know when and where you will be able to watch LIVE streaming

Team India’s playing XI
Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul (Captain), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.