UP Election 2022: Third list of AAP candidates released in Uttar Pradesh

New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party has released the third list of 33 candidates for the Uttar Pradesh elections. The list includes one former IAS, two PhDs, nine post graduates and 13 graduates. The party has so far announced candidates for 203 seats. 150 candidates were announced in the first list and 20 in the second list. Let us tell you that the party has announced to contest the assembly elections on all 403 seats of the state.

AAP has fielded Nazir Khan from Agra, Hariom from Aligarh, Islam Saifi from Amroha, Ajay Rai Munna from Ballia, Prashant Kumar from Farukhabad. Earlier, the party had fielded Veerpal Singh from Hapur, Jeevan Lal Jatav from Baldev Vidhan Sabha of Mathura, Anmol from Hastinapur in Meerut.

The Aam Aadmi Party says that like the first list, they have given a chance to the Scheduled Castes / Tribes in the general category seats among the candidates in the second list. Like the first list, the candidates declared in the second list of Aam Aadmi Party are LL.B, MBA and postgraduate. At the same time, the third list also includes former IAS, PhD, post graduate and graduate.

first published:Jan. 21, 2022, 4:02 p.m.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.