Bigg Boss 15: These 7 contestants reached the finale of Bigg Boss, who will get the trophy? , Bigg Boss 15: These 7 contestants reached the finale of Bigg Boss, who will get the trophy?

Mumbai. Bigg Boss 15 may not have been a super hit like the rest of its previous seasons, but the show has made a lot of headlines for one reason or the other since its inception. From the fights between the contestants to the romance and shocking eviction, this season entertained the audience a lot. But now Bigg Boss 15 has completed its journey and now the finale of this season of the show is going to happen soon. The show’s host Salman Khan has also announced the date for the finale of Bigg Boss 15. Since then everyone is just waiting for that moment when the winner of the show will come in front of the world.

The grand finale of Bigg Boss 15 is going to happen this week on January 30. On this day everyone’s wait will end and people will get to know the name of the winner of this season. Along with the contestants, the fans are also getting excited about the grand finale. Fans have even started supporting their favorite contestants on social media platforms and everyone is trying their best to win their favorite star.

This time around 7 contestants have managed to make their place in Finale Week. This is the first time that more than 5 contestants are left in the finale week of any season of Bigg Boss. Shamita Shetty, Prateek Sahajpal, Nishant Bhatt, Karan Kundrra, Tejashwi Prakash, Rashmi Desai and Rakhi Sawant are the only contestants who have made their place in Finale Week by winning ticket-to-finale.

In the recent elimination, any of the members Rashmi Desai, Abhijit Bichukale and Devoleena were to be eliminated. Out of which Devoleena and Abhijeet were eliminated from the show in the last day’s episode and Rashmi Desai got a place in Finale Week.

That is, this time 7 contestants have reached Finale Week. Out of which the best performance is being done by Prateek Sahajpal. Apart from this, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty and Tejashwi Prakash are also in the race to win the trophy. Everyone’s fans are supporting him fiercely on social media. Meanwhile, it will be interesting to see which contestant will get more votes of the fans and who will win.

first published:Jan. 25, 2022, 11:34 a.m.

From TV to Hindi and regional cinema, stay connected to E24 for all the latest entertainment news – Follow E24 Facebook , Instagram , google news .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.