Bigg Boss 15 Winner: Tejasswi Prakash becomes the winner of the show, Prateek Sahajpal is the first runner up, Kundra is no more part of the top 3 no more part of the top 3

The second part of the grand finale of Salman Khan’s reality show Bigg Boss 15 wrapped up on Sunday, 30 January. After Shamita Shetty’s exit from the show, the top 3 Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash and Prateek Sehajpal will compete for the winner’s trophy. After 3 months of hard work and tough journey, finally the 15th season of Bigg Boss got its winner.

At the same time, after coming out of the house, Karan, Prateek and Tejashwi participated on the stage as Top 3 on the stage. But a shocking decision came to Half Hindustane, when Salman named Prateek Sahajpal and Tejashwi Prakash in the top. This was really shocking for the fans of Kundra.

But after this, Salman finally took Tejashwi and Prateek’s hand, the winner of Bigg Boss 15 announced the name. And thus Tejashwi Prakash became the winner of Bigg Boss 15.

first published:Jan. 30, 2022, 12:14 a.m.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.