Amanda Miguel dedicates a message to her husband, Diego Verdaguer


Posted at 14:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Amanda Miguel dedicates a message to Diego Verdaguer playing



0:55

Posted at 21:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Shakira vs.  Shaq: who danced better?


0:24

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Gisele Bündchen's funny confession about Brady


0:41

Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Rachel Zegler responds to Snow White criticism


1:41

Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Tuesday, February 1, 2022




1:06

Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Several celebrities say goodbye to Cheslie Kryst, former Miss USA


1:48

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Becky G shows off her control of the soccer ball


0:38

Posted at 19:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

The singer Rihanna is pregnant


0:32

Posted at 18:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022




2:15

Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Maluma on covid: The vaccine is the only solution


0:30

Posted at 14:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Maluma talks about his debut as an actor with JLo


0:49


Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.